Completed Books – April, 2017

Well, April was not a great reading month for me.  Between being sick and getting side-tracked on a few things, I didn’t make much of a dent this month.  However, I am actually making some good progress on reading some of the books I picked out for 2017 (more to come on this).  I enjoyed reading To The Bright Edge of the World as it was full of outdoor adventures and exploration of new territories – it inspired me to get out in nature more often!  I’m also in the midst of reading The Art Forger and I’m really enjoying learning more about the infamous art heist at the Isabella Stewart Gardner museum in Boston.

  1. Picnic, Lightning
  2. Power Foods for the Brain
  3. Of Bees and Mist
  4. House of Light
  5. Upstream
  6. Bio-Young
  7. The Little Book of Hygge
  8. Mansfield Park
  9. Yours Truly
  10. 100 Days of Real Food: Fast and Fabulous
  11. The School of Night
  12. Always
  13. A Moveable Feast
  14. Bright Star: Love Letters and Poems of John Keats to Fanny Brawne
  15. To the Bright Edge of the World

Happy Reading!

Leave a Comment

