Completed Books – March, 2017

March ended up being a good reading month – I am now 26% complete towards my goal of 50 books.  😀   I finished Mansfield Park, which I thought was a charming book.  The School of Night brought back memories of A Discovery of Witches by Deborah Harkness.  I also enjoyed A Moveable Feast, especially after reading The Paris Wife and Hemingway’s Girl. I think in honor of spring, I might try to read a few nature books next month, along some poetry since April is National Poetry Month.

  1. Picnic, Lightning
  2. Power Foods for the Brain
  3. Of Bees and Mist
  4. House of Light
  5. Upstream
  6. Bio-Young
  7. The Little Book of Hygge
  8. Mansfield Park
  9. Yours Truly
  10. 100 Days of Real Food: Fast and Fabulous
  11. The School of Night
  12. Always
  13. A Moveable Feast

Happy Reading!

One thought on “Completed Books – March, 2017

Leave a Comment

