Completed Books – February, 2017

So far, so good in terms of my reading progress – 14% of the way towards my goal of 50 books.  I completed two non-fiction books this month, and I’m about halfway through Mansfield Park and also working on some poetry.  I think this is the maximum amount of books I can juggle at one time!  :-/

  1. Picnic, Lightning
  2. Power Foods for the Brain
  3. Of Bees and Mist
  4. House of Light
  5. Upstream
  6. Bio-Young
  7. The Little Book of Hygge

Happy Reading!

Leave a Comment

