Completed Books – March, 2015

I slowed down last month and have completed 11 books, which is 22% towards my goal of 50 books. I have been doing a bit of multitasking with my reading as I’m still reading David Copperfield as well.  I used to have no problem reading a couple of different books at the same time, but I’m finding that I have a harder time focusing (and remembering) where I’m at with different books or have to go back if I’ve set a book down for a period of time.

1: The Storied Life of A. J. Fikry
2: Clara and Mr. Tiffany
3: Absolutely Truly: A Pumpkin Falls Mystery
4: The Miniaturist
5: The Life-Changing Magic of Tidying Up: The Japanese Art of Decluttering and Organizing
6. The Professor and the Madman
7. Aimless Love
8. Lean In
9: The Four Seasons
10: The Food Babe Way
11: First Frost

Do you have any book recommendations that I should add to my reading list?

Leave a Comment

