Completed Books – February, 2015

Here is late recap on my reading progress for the month of February. I’ve read 8 books so far this year, which is 16% towards my goal of 50 books. I anticipate a lighter month of completed books for March, as I’ve decided to read David Copperfield.  I think that I read parts of this book when I was younger, so I decided to tackle this book.  I’m enjoying it and can’t believe I have not completed this book before now, but it is a long one!

1: The Storied Life of A. J. Fikry
2: Clara and Mr. Tiffany
3: Absolutely Truly: A Pumpkin Falls Mystery
4: The Miniaturist
5: The Life-Changing Magic of Tidying Up: The Japanese Art of Decluttering and Organizing6. The Professor and the Madman
7. Aimless Love
8. Lean In

Do you have any book recommendations that I should add to my reading list?

2 thoughts on “Completed Books – February, 2015

Leave a Comment

