Completed Books – January, 2015

Hard to believe we are through the first month of 2015.  Where did the time go?!?   While I haven’t been as focused as I would like on a few of my goals, I am off to a good start with my reading.  I have set my goal at 50 books again this year and started off the year the with some great books. I highly recommend The Storied Life of A.J. Fikry.  I think any book lover would appreciate this book!

1: The Storied Life of A. J. Fikry
2: Clara and Mr. Tiffany
3: Absolutely Truly: A Pumpkin Falls Mystery
4: The Miniaturist
5: The Life-Changing Magic of Tidying Up: The Japanese Art of Decluttering and Organizing

Do you have any book recommendations that I should add to my reading list?

Leave a Comment

