Completed Books – January, 2014

I’m kicking off my monthly 2014 posts with an update of my completed books.  My reading goal is 50 books this year.  I surpassed my reading goal last year and I hope to do so again this year.  I also hope to have a good mix of books that I own/plan to read, along with new recommendations and finds.  Happy reading!

1: Gramercy Park
2: Morning Glory: A Novel
3: The Book Thief
4: Havisham: A Novel

Do you have any book recommendations that I should add to my reading list?

2 thoughts on “Completed Books – January, 2014

Leave a Comment

