National Yoga Month

September is National Yoga Month.  I am trying to get back into yoga and I have noticed that I feel better when I make a point of including some regular yoga practice in my life.  As a nod to National Yoga Month, starting this week, I will try to include yoga practice at least 3 times a week.  And I want to be realistic about this – some days it might only be a 10 or 20 minute practice, depending upon my schedule.  As part of my effort to “refocus for fall”, I think incorporating regular yoga practice and remembering to breath can go a long way in terms of better balancing everything in life.

Namaste.

Leave a Comment

