And now for a PSA….

Quick public service announcement (PSA).  I just noticed the other day that in my effort to clean up/organize my blog information, I was a little over-zealous and somehow I deleted a number of old comments…  I’m really bummed that I have lost some history and some of the replies and comment exchanges, so my apologies in advance if some of the older posts have no comments or exchanges that don’t seem to make sense.  😉

I promise not to “re-organize” again and all comments moving forward should be appear.  Thanks!

Leave a Comment

