Inspired

I attended a writing seminar this month and I walked away feeling full of energy and totally inspired (you can also add excited, overwhelmed, and not sure where to start).  In my effort to channel more of my energy into creative outlets and interests, I had signed up for a short seminar on creative writing.  It definitely piqued my interest and got my creative juices flowing, but now I want to take some time to absorb and digest all of the topics and ideas floating around my head and reflect.   Stay tuned…

Leave a Comment

