Back in the (Reading) Saddle

After being a little disappointed with my recent reading slump, I am pleased to share that I am now out of my reading rut.  I’m not sure if I just needed a bit of a break or if I needed to find a new book that really caught my attention (I am currently reading Outlander by Diana Gabaldon).  It probably helps that I am no longer attempting to read three books at once… I am hoping that the start of a new month, along with my interest in the book I am reading, will be what I need to jump start my motivation for reading in May (and to keep on track for my goal of reading 50 books this year!)

One thought on “Back in the (Reading) Saddle

Leave a Comment

