Completed Books – 2011

I have recently been thinking about some of the books I’ve read over the last year as I consider new books I would like to read now (and in the future).  I will work to update my current list of completed books at the end of each month.  I also thought I would post a list of books that I read in 2011.  As you can see, I was all over the place with my reading choices last year…

1: Chasing Cezanne
2: The Tea Rose
3: Keturah and Lord Death
4: La Cucina
5: The Wild Rose
6: The Winter Rose
7: The Host
8: The Willoughbys
9: The Hunger Games
10: The Winter Sea
11: A Vintage Affair
12: The Help
13: The Glassblower of Murano
14: Catching Fire
15: Cleopatra’s Daughter
16: 1776
17: A Northern Light
18: Spindle’s End
19: Snow White and Rose Red
20: The Everything Guide to Being Vegetarian
21: Every Day in Tuscany
22: Alice I Have Been
23: The Distant Hours
24: Dancing for Degas
25: Mockingjay
26: The Love Goddess’ Cooking School
27: Matched
28: A Tale Dark and Grimm
29: Delirium
30: Crossed
31: The Name of the Star
32: The Night Circus
33: A Discovery of Witches
34: The Peach Keeper
35: Forks Over Knives

Leave a Comment

